Ulog#10 - 💔💔 Walk Away 💔💔 by diosarich

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image.png

source

In the middle of the night
I turn, I toss and I cannot sleep
I wonder why it is still so bad without you
I cannot believe why it is still could hurt so bad
Whatever I do, your face keep haunting me.

The nearness of you makes me quiver
Reminiscing of those sweet memories
The way you hold me close to you
Sending an electrifying sensation to my soul
Waking my senses from a deep slumber.

Your embrace and your touch drives me crazy
But everything must be stopped now
Let us walk away and never look back
That must be the right thing that we must do
Let us kiss and say goodbye forever.

Original Poetry by diosarich


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Other recommended witness: @beanz, @teamsteem, @curie, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange, @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @reggaemuffin @utopian-io, @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise, @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, @jesta, @henry-gant and @paradise-found and many others
Join the Steemit School organized by @dobartim on Discord

steemit Ulog DIOSARICH.gif

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif


banner made by @deveerei

Sort:  

well written post , i like it

Thank you sis that you like the poem and thanks for dropping by as well.

Thank you sis that you
Like the poem and thanks for
Dropping by as well.

                 - diosarich


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow, nice poem sis .
i wish I also have talent in Poetry 😅

Thanks sissy..hmm..You are a good cook. That's your talent 😅 Galing pa ng presentation..Paguwi mo ulit dapat patikimin mo ko sa mga luto mo ha.

Haha thanks. sure sis, someday

Promise yan...

I used to say those words to myself when my past love left me.
It was like torturing my soul but time heals the pain.

It really hurt for the first few months Baby Pam but with determination, moving forward is just easy as traveling from one place to another 😅

Such a nice poem :)

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87