ULOG #8 : PORK ADOBO, MY VERSION😊💝

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemit friends! 😇 Blessed Sunday to y'all!😊

received_10212483183780956.jpeg

For some of us, Sunday means rest day. But for mothers like me, there is no rest day. Household chores are always there every single day. Its a busy day for me, so I am multi-tasking. After taking care of my aunt and the kids, its already past nine in the morning. After doing some chores, i started cooking PORK ADOBO for lunch at the same time starting my laundry while the kiddies are in church service. No washing machine for me, so its a hand washing as always.

Its already lunch time and my pork adobo is already cooked. But, im not done with my washing yet. I prepare lunch for my aunt. I do this everyday for her, since she cannot stand and do it on her own because her right leg was amputated almost 2 years ago. After that, I eat lunch. Then the kiddies arrived from church. After having lunch, its a nap time for them. After posting this ulog of mine, i will go back to my washing again.

Well, im heading for my chores now, thats all for today. Have a pleasant day friends! 👋

coollogo_com-24345347.gif

received_10211805028267492.jpeg

received_10211486068493697.gif

DQmYzKC8dGTQo7hYXrM8x1xY3TwMaDq5VYQnAfDNR8aJNVN.gif

Sort:  

Sarap nmn sis

mas masarap un mga luto mo sis

Salamat sis msarap tlg mgluto ang mga pinay

Nagpapalawayyyyyyyy ahahaha...I love adobo especially if it has red chilli :-)

haha sir @otom mahilig ka pla sa maanghang..di ko carry un hehe

weakness ko ang maanghang, halos ulamin ko nga ang siling labuyo learned to eat sili in Bicol haha...

Congratulations @dizzyapple! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dizzyapple! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@dizzyapple you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67