My ulog day 8: "Nighttime blackout"

in #ulog6 years ago
Just a few minutes ago the light came in the area where I live.

Three hours without electric service is what we have to live daily in this country reigned by its evil government.

You have to smile at the problems and not let them steal your peace. I smile for my children, for my well-being.

IMG_20180514_203133.jpg
"Danieli painted my mouth playing during the blackout".

IMG_20180510_205426.jpg
"My baby girl playing with her friends while we waited for the light to come".

I hope that one day not very distant to reign the peace and prosperity in this beautiful country that has everything, in this little piece of heaven on earth called Venezuela.

I invite you to be light in the dark!!!

Thanks @surpassingoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Daniulog.gif

Sort:  

Los apagones eléctricos son el pan de cada día en Venezuela, horrible situación, sin embargo los niños por su inocencia no dejan de sonreír y expresar su felicidad en todo momento, a pesar de las adversidades, la infancia es lo mas hermoso...

Por ellos las calamidades se hacen más llevaderas, cómo no reír con sus ocurrencias? Saludos amiga @edurley! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95