Ulog 06 :- I visited my very long term big sister (Mrs Akinlotan)

in #ulog6 years ago
Hi everyone, this is your favorite girlfriend. I really thank everybody for their huge support for my project work here on steemit even though the turn out is very low, but I still want to appreciate your comment, effort and support through upvote and most especially to @surpassinggoogle .
This is my #Ulog post for today. I woke u so early this morning around 5:30am, I did my normal morning prayers with my little sister after we finished at about 8:00am. I prepared my breakfast which is white rice with egg with stew sauce . after I finished eating my breakfast I did my morning cleaning up. Washing of plates, cleaning the window plates and re-arranging of the room in general . When it is 2.00pm. I took up my wears, and left for my big sister's house. It was a beautiful day seeing my old big sister. @pejugold on steemit. She was very happy seeing me around. I left my sister place by evening, 6:00pm. But now, I am back home cooking my dinner.

IMG-20140106-WA0002.jpg

Thanks for viewing my blog.

Good night.

Sweet dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93