You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CrowbarMama Ulog & Finding Significance

in #ulog6 years ago

I think the sun heard you talking and sent a beam down on you. :)

I'm too am grateful for this rain and lightning and thunder we had.
Ya gotta stay hydrated.
I totally know what you mean about being grateful for seasons. I grew up in socal, when I first moved to PNW , I couldn't get over it!

Look!!! Trees!!!


Sort:  

@doctorcrypto It certainly felt that way! 🌞

So you totally get it! Whereabouts in SoCal? I'm originally from the Central Valley and then spent the last 3 years in the Sierra Foothills-where we should have gotten some snow but had droughts those years.

And yes, I still ooh and ahh over the gorgeous colors! It's like my eyes were starved for so long that they're ravenous! I don't think I'll ever tire of Idaho or take that beauty for granted!

I grew up in the inland empire. Riverside area. Then lived in San Diego for 10 years. Now living in Portland for the last 15. :)

@doctorcrypto Nice! All beautiful areas in different ways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67