You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 34 #Ulog: Curious Cats, Creative Boys & #chickenbitchez

in #ulog6 years ago

I love that you kept your kittens! So adorable. Yes, fleas and cats go hand in hand it seems :/

A fox got two of my chickens yesterday so i am down to mama (leto) and two of her now grown babies. Theya re locked back into their small run and will remain there for the duration of my UK trip so @winstonalden doesn't have to do to much to take care of them.

I;ll see in Spring how many babies she can hatch for me :)

Drawing fun times! I love it! You can't ever give enough art to kids, so keep it up!

Sort:  

Aw, hi Donna! Thank you so much for stopping by and visiting our crazy home. I'm so sorry to hear about your chooks, this is just not fair :'( :'(

I'm looking forward to many many new hatchlings in the spring, and also seeing your UK trip I hope you plan on bringing us with you!

Do cats have more fleas than dogs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77