#ULOG 003 My Project work

in #ulog6 years ago

For a while now my project work has been sluggish and has been on hold due to laziness on my part and the unwillingness of the lecturer to attend to us. My defense is in two weeks time and we have a lot of gaps in our work, I said a short prayer at the beginning of the week that my supervisor will listen to our plea and take us back.

When we met him yesterday, he received us well and asked how far we have gone with our work. I was happy with the way he received us and spoke to us because I was expecting the opposite (you never know what a little prayer could do).

We have started to work on our project now which I am to defend internally Next Week. I started to write my final exams which will not be easy considering I have to split my focus. I can see a lot of work ahead of me and I know it won't be easy but I trust God to See Me through.

I would be sharing my experience with you as I go on, so stay tuned😊.

I am glad I can share my experience with uloggers on this platform and I thank @surpassinggoogle for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99