#Ulog 19(6/24/18): A Real Good Day At Home

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Was up Saturday night up to Sunday early dawn, for the late at night 9th steemgigs discord talkshow with the theme,"too sexy for the red market". When I checked in, I caught up @beanyinhinyero's request "Sugar " by Maroon5 ringing the air. It was followed actually by numerous MTVs before we came to the agendum proper.

After a series of songs in which I've heard the "On Bended Knee/s by Boyz2men last, @maverickinvictus mentioned that "his dad needs him now", perhaps referring to SG, Sir Terry.

IMG_20180624_215404.jpg

Seems Sir Terry was still not feeling good and so was his dad. We were all a bit worried yet optimistic that everything will go well with then.

But then @mermaidvampire, thanks to her initiative, took some time to gave us a lengthy discussion about the #surpassinggoogle phenomenal #Ulog. Including the need for professional #Ulog programmers. Hoping and praying that SG will be alright now and soon we'll have programmers too.

Everything was well, until mid day today,mig was irritated because he got a boil on his arm. I think it pained him also.

IMG20180624153844.jpg

IMG20180624153307.jpg

IMG20180624104603.jpg

I also had great time doing the pitu app. I was busy making comparison between expectations and reality picture behind.

IMG_PITU_20180624_155029.jpg

This is how I looked in reality.

IMG_PITU_20180624_154928.jpg

Another pitu picture.

IMG_PITU_20180624_155122.jpg

My papa send me again some farm fresh avocados. It was dropped on our apartment doorstep by the good driver of the van from where the sack was placed for transport.

IMG20180624134315.jpg

IMG20180624134605.jpg

IMG20180624134556.jpg

received_1057263857761332.jpeg

I plunged into posting on buy and sell sites within the city to sell my yummy avocados. I am just asking my customers to pick it up from my place since I don't deliver.

In just an hour, I already sold seven kilos of avocados. One kilo is 100php, and three to four of the fruit comes in one kilo.

It's a great day. I am jiggling my coin purse with the thought that I will be able to buy necessities for the kids later.

Tucked the children early in the bed. And got the time to watched the latest Tomb Raider movie while having a bottle of Smirnoff.

IMG20180624203326.jpg

Time to doze off. Just in time that my eyelids were getting heavy.

That's how my day went.

Hope you've had a great day too.

Truly yours,
@drahries.

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have support; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Sir @wins: My sincerest thanks to you for being a ticking clock who keeps the alarm ringing for me to write my day's ULOG.

Ma'am @yanzel4lyf: More empowerment to us and my deep gratitude as well for introducing me to this great world. I would be nothing without you.

Ma'am @purpledaisy57: You're mentorship drive the best in me. Thank you madam.
IMG_20180531_085606.jpg

Sort:  

Praying for sir @surpassinggoogle's father.

Nalungkot ako sa picture ni sir Terry pero biglang naglaho nung nakita ko picture mo sis. Hahah!!Kulit mo.

Funny one ❤😄
IMG_PITU_20180624_154928.jpg

Hehe glad you found it worth a laugh @abdulahadmusic. The pitu app was having its wonder of making me pretty in their picture though. 😂

Ohhhh hehe.... Thank you. 😂

Congratulations @drahries! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

fresh avocado... where is that?

Sent to me from my father's farm in leyte😇

haha I wish O were close I would buy 2 kilos of avocadoes

Yes ma'am it taste so yummy...just freshly ripen. 😋
IMG20180624142439.jpg

Wow, yummy avocados.😋

Yes it is ma'am @lunamystica. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73