#ulog day-one: How i am joined steemit and how steemit change my life.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends! I'm here with a new or first #ulog post. This post is very special for me because I am going to enter #ULOG in this post. friends this is a great aspect to support minnows through @surpassinggoogle and to strengthen #steemit. Community. #ulog is very easy because you can review your life. I mean you can write activities on your daily basis, which are different from each of them, such as student activities are different from jobs.
jujumu.JPG
Basically today is the first day of my # days ago because this competition or challenge was nothing to me, but before that I had to know through @ maya7 and I thought I should post this amazing start by surpassinggoogle. So it will be my #ulOG first post on the platform in which I will show you how steam and how Steemit has changed my life

How steemit change my life.

Before joining Steemit I was wasting my time on Facebook because Facebook is such platform where we can easily spoil our time without any profit because there are more fake accounts on Facebook. So we can not see on Facebook. One of the best communities in the world due to great benefits.
#steemit is such platform where we can find the actual information about the original things and many things and we meet unusual personalities that Steam has changed my life. More bad luck is a good community because we can improve our writing skills on stealth.

Steemit has given me an opportunity to make some money that will help me to study study charges and Bhapit has changed my life's view and has turned my way towards success.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this initiative.

Sort:  

yes but is this you in your image? Would have been a perfect ulog.

yes @ulog this is my original picture.

Congratulations @drbristel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60