#ulog day-one: Life is nothing without love, Love of mother with her child.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends........
Today I am going in my best friend home, where i am saw his cat with his child. My today topic is that love of a mother with his child. Friends mother is the one of the nest thing in our world, pray of mother is very helpful for her child. Today I am saw love of a cat with her child. Child drink the milk of cat, but cat was sleeping.
Cat love with her child, If cat cannot love with her child, then he repel the child from drinking milk.

Today I am capture some pictures of this cat and his child.

In this picture child of cat see in my way, He left drinking milk and see my mobile.

_20180522_125205.jpg

In this pictures, child again start the drinking milk.

_20180522_125318.jpg

In this picture cat sleep with child in the beneath of tree.
_20180522_125451.jpg

I hope @surpassinggoogle like my first entry in #ulog.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dr bristel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62