You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 11: Celebrating My 1 Month Steemaversary

in #ulog6 years ago

Well I had chills and a warm glow reading this whole thing ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

You have given us way more than we have given you. We have been so incredibly blessed by YOU, my wild swim girl 😊

This is only our beginning. I know it. We love you from.the fullness of our hearts @eveningart!

Thank you for this beautiful post!!!

Sort:  

Thank you thank you thank you my lovely friend (and I'm sorry for giving you what sounds like a nasty temperature there with the chills and the glow all at once 😂

Blessed is exactly the word. Incredibly blessed and incredibly grateful to you, my family.
Have a wonderful weekend.
E xxx

family - exactly <3

it's been 3 weeks since we started our Team DM with you... and we refuse to stop using it. hahahahaha

were pretty sure it's just going to be a continuous conversation with the 4 of us.... for eternity! :)

So honored for how you celebrated the Welcome Wagon! thank you for your kind words! and your energy, excitment, passion to learn and love for all of us!

<3

And theee was me worrying about our dm disappearing after Senior week 😂 Eternity sou ds good to me!

WW are all amazing and I can't thank you enough for finding me. E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80