You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 27: Forgotten Dreams

in #ulog6 years ago

So happy that you're going to debut on the Antics&Dreems hour! hehehehehe @andysantics48.... this is the winner for the Inspired Dreems portion ;)

and of course - as our first interviewee of our show... you get a nice little Dreemie ! hehehehe

I am so thrilled to have you! It will just be like one of our normal conversations where you're speaking, I'm giggling, and there's lots of love flowing around! hehehehehe

This post has been lovingly

Sort:  

Congratulations on winning this week's Inspired Dreems contest! Can't wait for your interview this week, @eveningart! :)

I can't wait either- really looking forward to it. And thank you SO much! E x

Thank you so much my lovely Dreemie- this was such a wonderful surprise and I really appreciate it! Looking forward to our interview :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71