You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 7: Kindness

in #ulog6 years ago

This is so true. How simple and quick is it... to just be kind?

and so many people just won't take the time to do it.

Even when someone comes across as nasty or abrasive - I always FIRST try to respond in kindness. We just don't know what they're dealing with. Some people have real social issues that don't let them see how they're perceived!

love this @eveningart :)

Sort:  

Gah - I just lost my answer to you... but it's something along the lines of...

Thank you so much! You're right, it is incredibly simple- but sadly so often forgotten- like it has gone out of fashion... like it's too much trouble.

You are one of the kindest people I've ever met- it's you and the rest of my WelcomeWagon team who inspired me to write this piece. You're all an amazing example of how kindness can change a life.

E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72