You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Saves the Day~ Arting around with Snook~ Ulog 37

in #ulog6 years ago

Yessssss. Hahahhahaai told a few people about this how to!!! And I'll be using my circle as an entry in that doodle contest from Phantom!!! Lololol

Cuz I cannot draw a mouse.i need to stick to the circle.its the perfect thing to zone out to...lololol

And @eveningart.

Sigh. I don't want her to ever ever ever leave the Welcome Wagon.

@bluefinstudios, @saffisara and I absolutely fell in love with her. We refuse to let her go.

She is exactly as you described....a shining light of joy and love!!! Our lives became that much brighter with her in it.

I'm so glad that she's "back" on the wagon this week for Senior Week hehehehe
♥️

and I'm so happy that even though God sent trials.... He also sent @eveningart to bring comfort! Hehhee

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

and I'm so happy that even though God sent trials.... He also sent @eveningart to bring comfort!

I am too <3

and she is going to be blushing by the time she reads all these great comments about her LOLL but she is British and needed to get her blood moving faster.......

hmmm. that was funnier in my head LOLLL but leaving it there anyway HA!

hugs @dreemsteem

Hahahahhahaa she's used to it 😉 we can't stop loving her. sooner or later she's gonna get sick of our presence lolol

Snook!!!!! Dreemsteem has no A's!!!! Lololol

Gahhhh why did I choose such a hard name to spell 😂😂😂😂😂

Okay @dreemsteem, @snook, I've now gone past pink and have hit peony in the facial-colouring-department. YOU GUYS! Yes... you're right, I am a staid British maid and need my "blood moving faster"...

Finding the Welcome Wagon (or should I say, having them find me?) has been like finding home - and finding you both, and @saffisara and @bluefinstudios who I completely love, and so many others here is like finding a family I didn't even know I'd ever be lucky enough to be a part of.

Now- I have to go and get my stiff upper lip back on and join the real world... sigh.
Love you all.

P.S Leave the WW? You'll be lucky!! ;)

Now- I have to go and get my stiff upper lip back on and join the real world... sigh.

Thank goodness you got the joke :D LOLLLLLLLLLL

Bwahaha! I laughed so much my friend came over to check I hadn't lost the plot!
We were talking about it at lunchtime- not being able to let loose and "get over ourselves" (or get past ourselves) can be a massive failing... and I do wonder if it's a British thing! Everything is so judgemental and proper - shudder! E xx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I love the comments section.lolol
Always have. Always will. It's where the magic and fun happens!

So true! It's become my favourite haunt :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69