ULOG ZOO: which animal will you be??? Ulog Day 10

in #ulog6 years ago

(Sorry - i dont' know if you can center tags in dlive.... so this is a bit of an experiment in formatting for me!)  hehehe... also - this is going to be a duplicate - i think????? so only vote for one of the two that pop up????  sheesh. i will figure out Dlive soon!

We have been having too much fun playing around with @surpassinggoogle's contest!   When we tried to say Ulog - without saying the U - it was near impossible! hahahahahaha


you really NEED the U  (or YOU) in ulog!!!!   it's kinda necessary!!!! :)  What would Ulog be??? without YOU?!?!?!


but... if you want to have fun making up new words - sure - have fun!  try it!!!! laugh with us!!

When I came up with mine... (GLOG)   it sounded just like a frog!! hehehe   


@eveningart came up with a yawning giraffe!!!!  and it sounded AMAZING.... WE All laughed on and on and on!!!!    

and then - an idea was born....   ULOG ZOO!


at the very same time I was looking for some solutions to my headless videos..... even though we know that THIS IS TRUE: "EVEN HEADLESS YOU IS BETTER THAN CONTENT"


.... I wasn't sure if I wanted to keep doing headless videos! hehehe     I was looking for puppets... and masks... and all kinds of things!  @enginewitty came up with some fabulous masks for me.  But i thought.. hmmmm they might be hot to have my head inside of them??


and then - @scuzzy came up with the PERFECT thing for me.


I DON'T HAVE TO BE HEADLESS ANYMORE!!!!


and...... which one do you think???


ULOG ZOO


 Dreemie Frog or Fox???? LOLOL   


Listen to me having fun saying U log - without U, as a froggie  hehehe!!!  (i don't think it can really be done!!.  i think U  belongs with Ulog forever!!!! hehehe) and then.... THIS .... was so much fun...My debut as Dreemie Fox.

@eveningart, @snook, @andysantics48 , @monchhichi23, @bluefinstudios, @artemisnorth, @shadowspub, @sn0white, @surpassinggoogle, @oyinoza..... this is the monkey business that I've been up to!


hey.... monkeys.  who wants to be a monkey in the zoo? hehehehe


Hope you like my Dreemie Fox!  Because I think she will be here for a long time for videos! hehehehe    (though... I do have some other options to show you... but I'll show you TOMORROW! and you can tell me if you think Dreemie Fox is best!!!)

Sort:  

OMG that's amazing!!! the fox is toooo cute I love it!!

hahahahahahahaha my Dreemie Fox girl!!!!! LOLOLOL

It's almost like a prince came by....kissed your froggy lips and behold!!!! Princess Dreemsteem Foxy Mama! LOL!!! Love it. Personally I would be an owl! Love Owls!! A SNOWY OWL!

Well........ I now have a bad association with owls.... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Thanks to @enginewitty 😂

Artemis the owl is now part of the #ulogzoo! Hehehehehee

Show us your owl please :)

Did I hear something about hooters?

NO.

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

My network is so crappy ..need to watch this 😢
I am already laughing and I’m yet to watch it lol 😂

and so..... who will you be??? which animal??? LOL choose one for us @oyinoza - we need to see your impression too! maybe a mask? or a puppet.... or just like @eveningart... make the sounds! hehehehe

ULOG ZOO!!!!

Lol 😂 I cant even imagine how I’d look lol ...
Pick one for me 🙂

so i guess snapchat has some cute filters!!!! do you have snapchat??? :) try!!!

Oh yes I do 😍....perfect idea lol ...but snap chat has its limit for video

That was so entertaining! Haha I gotta ask...how did you do it???

Lololol what do you mean?

I became a 🦊!!!
What a silly question 🤣

Hehehee it's facial recognition software I bought. I was gonna get a mask... But hot!!!!! Can't be putting on a mask all the time lolol

No matter how cute it is! Lol but this seems to be just what I needed!!!! Yayyyyyy no more headless videos for me!!!!! 😂😂

Haha I love it! I think it's perfect for what you need!

i think so too!!!! hehehehehe can't wait to do a bad karaoke with Dreemie Fox! hehehe

Congratulations @dreemsteem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87