You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@enjieneer". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

I always admire girls, who are Engineering students, especially those who made it to the mountain top. They're very gutsy.
Matira, matibay sa Engineering. hehe

Congrats miss Jie.

Sort:  

Hahaha! Yes matira, matibay! I guess I was that decided to finish Engineering for my parents. For me to become my parents' pride. I'm grateful that I was able to do that. 😁Thanks so much! ❤

I have no idea how to deal with an Engineering course. Hehe

Haha! it's tough, tiring, stressful but once you finished the course, it's all worth it 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92