#ULOG #11 Hello August

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

August 01, 2018

Phew! Another month ends yesterday, which means we welcomed today with a new hope in us. Can you believe that 2018 is coming to an end? Yeah, we still have few months left but we're i deed in the second half of this year. It seems like I just blinked and Bamm It's August already.

IMG_20180801_200352.JPG

I'm declaring this month to be a PRODUCTIVE. POSITIVE AND HEALTHY month. Oh please Lord. I've been naggish and dreadfully lazy the past few weeks. Seems something isn't right. I want to become productive in every single day, not letting any circumstances hinder me to to what should I do. Positive in a way to respond right and with full of optimism in every situation happening in my life, whether it is favorable or not in my part. Healthy, Of course who would like to be sick anyways? I've been suffering from severe Migraine the past days and that made me leave at work. Sigh This also means taking good care of my body by eating breakfast and at the proper time. Taking multivitamins, having enough rest and sleep and balancing time in social media. *Come on I know we need to spend time to work online but our body and eyes really need enough rest too. Hehe

Happy First day of August and I hope yall doing great and Healthy. 😊


Thank you for reading! ✨

videotogif_2018.07.06_00.20.36.gif


Hi guys!!
I highly encourage you all to vote @steemgigs as your witness to show our support for @surpassinggoogle. Just type the witness' name on the first box.

vote

Sort:  

Amen sis
Let's claim the three

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Ate!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

yun pala.hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Ay health month m b? Magandang idea yan... Gawin ko kaya travel month ko 'to? Hahaha. Sana sipagin ako lumabas. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha hindi July ata ung health month. Naging sakitin lang talaga ako. Yusssss travel month. Gow na. Hahahha

Posted using Partiko Android

Uu, Nutrition month July. 😂 Travel month kaso lagi naulan npapaisip ako if lalabas p b ko or ndi n. Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha ayee tinatamad maligo no pag maulan hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

aww get well soon. nabili ko na pala yung hitsugaya toshiro shirt na papahanap ko sana sayo. Last piece na sya size medium. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59