#ULOG 12: Friendship Reunited 💞

in #ulog6 years ago

August 03, 2018, Friday

It's 5:03 pm, shoot! I'm 3 minutes late! I was supposed to leave the office at exactly 5 pm. I was rattling fixing my stuff and putting it all in my bag and headed out of the building. I need to be disciplined in time this time because we only have a few hours and I'm Greenhills San Juan and the meeting place will be at BGC. Not to mention it's Friday and it's Rush hour already.

Yesterday, I and my 2 college friends decided to meet up near in Bonifacio Global City, to eat, talk and catch up with each other.

IMG_20180803_215101.JPG

Left to right: Me, Jannine and Camille @stuffcams

The last time I knew, the three of us become close because we've been group mates in some marketing plans way back in college. I remember whenever we had an overnight to finish all papers the three of us are those who didn't sleep. And to ease our suffering from sleepiness we would watch a kdrama. Lol!!! Good times!! Good times!!!

So we arrived at Market Market at 7 pm, 2 hours left before Jannine's shift to work. Yeah. That is the very reason why I had such a rush earlier. We only had a few hours to spend. Even so, we made sure to make it all worth it.

We cannot think of any restaurant to eat too and because of that, we end up eating in Pancake house. So as soon as we settle down and ordered our food the stories had begun!!!

FB_IMG_1533311539257.jpg

Aside from these are my Korean drama buddies they are also my soul friends. We usually talked about our crushes and their love life. Jannina shared some experiences, we almost cried. Huhuhu Camel also shared her ad story and of course, I shared mine and AAAAAHHHHHH why do we have almost the same situation? LOL!!! Just like Jannina said

"Mga itinakdang magkakaibigan na may not-so-very-similar-lablyf 😂😂😂"

-Anna Jannina 2018

I cannot. Hahahahaha!! Maybe this is the reason why our friendship clicks so bad. But we began to see our self-worth as we look back on those experiences. I love how we journey in this aspect of life. I just love them both so much! I told them that I am excited because I know God is preparing the best for the here of us.

15 minutes left before 9 pm we ditched the resto and run for our lives as if zombies are catching us. LOL. Jannina cannot afford to be late in work you know? We wanted to keep our good influence on her. Hahaha! And thank God she's just in time.

Throwback time

August 03, 2016

FB_IMG_1533304689687.jpg

Exactly 2 years ago since the last time we met and bond. We we're shookt to know that after two years we will also have another bonding. Horay!

I am super looking forward to more bonding like this. Hihi have a great day everyone!


Thank you for reading! ✨

videotogif_2018.07.06_00.20.36.gif


Hi guys!!
I highly encourage you all to vote @steemgigs as your witness to show our support for @surpassinggoogle. Just type the witness' name on the first box.

vote

Sort:  

Friendship is grew. Beautiful smiles:))

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yes! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Looks like a lot of fun. You definitely had a great time!

When we are in college or university, we spend amazing time hanging out with friends. But when that life is over, and you get into professional life, you don't have much time to hang out like that. Still making time to hang out like this is amazing!

Yes it is! Aw that's kinda sad. Maybe the only reason we were able to meet up again is we don't lose our communication to each other. But i hope you'll be able to catch up with your college friends too, soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the most beautiful smile I've ever seen.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yay! Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Grabe talaga hindi expected na two years ago na yan! :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Tru yaaaan huhuhu

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73