#ULOG 15: Grateful Thursday ❤

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey! Hey! Hey!!!

Weekends is almost here! Can you feel my excitement already? Hihi but before that, I'd like to share to you guys my #GratefulVibes today!

So I haven't catch up with #Steemit the following days. I know #Ulog gave us an opportunity to write some things up but I still find it hard to write lol. I've been focusing on writing a blog in bitlanders lately so I kinda end up drained every weekends hehe. But nonetheless, I still try to post something here. Believe me, I am really trying!!! Hehe. And so with that I wrote my 2nd blog in bit for this month and guess what? My blog was rated 5 stars!!! sings, For the first time in forever

IMG_20180823_211521.JPG

It was a blog about introducing a Video Editing App and how I used it in my Time-lapse Calligraphies. A process and tutorial how to use the said app. Actually, I really had fun editing some videos of mine the very reason I come up with the blog. I was so shookt to see that Ms. Hillary rated my blog high as 5 stars. I was just sad not to screencap the reviews of Ms. Hillary.

IMG_20180823_211643.JPG

And because of that, from Rank 20 I was up 7 spots and climb to Rank 13 and hit the $1 mark!!! Wohooo! You might think I'm over reacting but I just love to celebrate small victories hihi.

IMG_20180823_211544.JPG

And now that my pending blog has been reviewed, I need to come up with another one this weekend to reach my goal hihi. I'm half way through to reach my $50 goal of payout! Wohooo!!

And if you think you want to join bitlanders too, you can sign up here then you can claim your $1 upon the success of your registration.

Side note: I am still putting myself altogether and gathering knowledge and Idea before I introduced #Steemit to bitlanders. I need a peace and clear mind. But surely we will get there!

Oh well that's all for today! What are the things you are grateful for? Share it with us!!


Thank you for reading! ✨

videotogif_2018.07.06_00.20.36.gif


Hi guys!!
I highly encourage you all to vote @steemgigs as your witness to show our support for @surpassinggoogle. Just type the witness' name on the first box.

vote

Sort:  

Woot woot. Congrats sis

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Ate June!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ay congrats! Onga pala naka-5 stars din ako nung isang araw nalimutan ko. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Salamaaat. Congrats dinn hihi

Posted using Partiko Android

Wala ako maisip isulat dun haha naadik ako ngayon sa airdrops 😅
Kelan kaya gagawa ng Steem blockchain app si @bitLanders 😅

Hahahaa ako pinipiga ko ung utak ko lols. Oo nga active ka sa airdrops. Hahaha sana may petition hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaa ako pinipiga ko ung utak ko lols. Oo nga active ka sa airdrops. Hahaha sana may petition hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Missing your posts here my friend! I hope you are well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67