#ULOG: Day 06- Not your ordinary Manic Monday

in #ulog6 years ago

Just another manic mondaaay

Raise your both hands of you sang that song together with me. Hihi But yeah admit it or not, not everyone loves monday. Let me rephrase that, many of us doesn't like mondays. Oh come on! Even once in your life you whispher to yourself "Oh, It's monday again". I mean coming from a relaxing and super fun weekends, I couldn't blame you if you wanted to extend some days of vacation. Hehe But we must accept the reality that, we adults, need to go to work to fulfill our duties and responsibilities.

As usual, we got one busy day at work (well ahould I say that's pretty normal for us). But thank God everything went well and smooth today. And since some issues were raised few months ago, me and my officemates decided to go home at exactly 5pm or not to stay that late. And because of that, we were able to have some leisure time for ourselves. Like today, me and my forever Milktea buddy went to Dakasi (again) to drink our favorite Milktea together with their tasteful cheesy nachos. Yum!

IMG_-6icp2s.jpg

I've been telling my officemates about Dakasi because it is really one of my favorite Milktea shop and it has the best dip of Nachos. I cry. And I was glad that my officemates also loved it! Horay!!!! I just wish that there was a near branch from the ofdice so that I don't need to travel to north just to grab some Milktea and Nachos with them. Hihi

IMG_wuifl4.jpg

So me and Ma'am Josel (Inay) went to Trinoma from Greenhills to chill, sit and have a great time in Dakasi. Well it's been quite some days since we saw each other because we we're both in our Mandatory leave. So yess, Here's for more bonding, Milktea and Nachose together!!

How was your day everyone? I hope yall are having a great day aswell. ♥️


Thank you for reading! ✨

videotogif_2018.07.06_00.20.36.gif



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Yun oh! I crave!

Toroo sahod na bukas horaaay

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg I am blinded by your footer. Hahaha.

Wow may nachos pala sila.

Gurabeee makabulag. Hahaha

Yeps yeeeps

Posted using Partiko Android

Nagulat lang ako. Nabulag kase 'ko nung makita ko, wahahaha. 😂 Keribels naman kulay pero is so bright 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha sorna. Baka nakatodo ung brightness mo hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Mga 1/4 ng brightness lang. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95