Ulog: BIRTHDAY EVE

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20171213-WA0003.jpg

As I woke up today 5:30am, I felt great, it is the eve of my birthday! OMG!
I took out time to thank my creator JESUS, who made it possible to see today, I also read my bible, this verse was my meditation:
Proverb 2:6

For the Lord gives wisdom; from his mouth come knowledge and understanding.

I headed for work by 7am, I teach English in a primary school. I did have a great time at school today for many reason, firstly, I was sent by my proprietress to the bank to withdraw some pretty huge amount of money. Now am kind of new at my working place, in fact less than a month, so for me to run that kind of errand, it made me feel trustworthy.
Secondly, my supervisor let me close before the usual time so I could go and prepare for my birthday tomorrow.

credit
I headed home, I rushed to the kitchen to get some food, because I was so famished. I rested after eating. When I was done resting, I read a book, "Things I wish I had known before I got married" by Gary Chapman. In the section of the book I read, I realized that PERSONALITY AFFECTS BEHAVIOR.

Finally, I wrapped up my day by making plans of my birthday would be tomorrow. I headed for my sofa at 10:30pm
Thank God for today!

Thank you

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to you!

Thank you

Wishing you a very Happy and Partying Birthday

Thank you, You can come join the party

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97