You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 2: "Acknowledging the Positive and Negative in my Life"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

this is a truly lovely post and loving god as much as you do is so very welcomed. i admire your love for him as i love him so very much too.
i especially love that you caught on “living in the now” its so important in the times we are living in.
the art you drew is fantastic. im not sure i could even do that. thank you for sharing a part of your story. im cheerleading you on to your degree and fulfilling your life purpose!

Sort:  

Oh, thank you lovely! It will be in two or three years from now, depending on how fast I will finish every course unit, or how many units I enroll every semester.

Yes, I love God! I am nothing apart from Him. Glad to know that you also love Him very much.

Thanks for saying that the art was fantastic. My husband said so, but of course, he just didn't want to upset me. Thank you for being my cheerleader! You're very kind!

@evlachsblog no worries, the time will fly and i will be cheering for you the entire time! yay!!
yes, i love him dearly ...
aand it sounds like you have a wonderful husband. hehe
"didn't want to upset me." well from an impartial party you did fantastic!! :)

Yes, I have a wonderful and loving husband. Good looking and has got a good sense of humour, too. Every time I cook, he always compliments my cooking. Then I tell him, "you're just saying that." Hahaha!!!
Thank you for your kind words again, @eaglespirit. You're lovely!

@evlachsblog awww sooo darn sweet! :)
hehe i like the "good looking" part.
awww now who doesn't want a man to compliment their cooking. Score!
you and your sis are so lovely too. so happy i've met you both. hugs

Yes, big points for complimening my cooking, even though I know he just says things because it is what I want to hear. Haha!

@dynamicshine and I are pleased to have met you, too. You're also lovely and we love your sense of humour and your wit. I am sure you're fun to be with. There will never be a dull moment.

@evlachsblog yes he gets huge big points hehe
i dont feel ppl say what others want them to hear anymore. i feel he's telling you the truth. :)
i hug you both always, sweetest souls ive met in a long time. never a dull moment!! hehe

Thank you so much! Then, from now on, I just have to graciously accept the compliment and never doubt it. :-)

@dynamicshine is sweeter, I can tell you that. :-D Hugs and kisses to you, too, lovely!

@evlachsblog yes yes yes! graciously accept because you totally deserve it! hugs.
you both are totally sweet, big hugs. where is she by the way? doesn't she check gina? hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88