My Mom is a Gay!

in #ulog6 years ago

7db74648-8883-4b55-bfd8-60a37373d489.jpeg


Ulog of the day!!!

A greeting for my mom!! :)

Hi My!! Yesterday was your birthday. I know you did not tell anyone about it, I also pretended I did not know because I want to say some things through this blog.

Happy Birthday to the coolest 2nd Mom of mine! Yeyyyyyyyy

First and foremost, I want to say thank you for the love and care you've given me. I know, you are the type of person who has a lot of secrets and the person who always keeps his thoughts inside even if it kills him. I may not know you totally but I will know you someday more than anyone else.

I could still remember the time when you scolded me. You did it without hesitations in your thoughts. I am really sorry for disappointing you sometimes for my recklessness and bad habits of mine. I really owe you a lot. You are one of the few I know who fill the emptiness inside me. I promise that I will be by your side forever to listen whenever you feel sad and down. I love you like my mom and I love you like my best friend thank you for everything my!!! Happy birthday again. :) I love you!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @earlkiing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59