ULOG#8: Superhuman Performer

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day everyone!! I am here again sharing some good things about life. I want to share about being a superhuman when you are performing on stage.

At first, I did not expect myself doing this thing in my life.. I was just surprised how my life turned into a rainbow by doing extraordinary things. It not just extraordinary but I am also passionate about doing those things in my life. Being a performer is like being a soldier in the battlefield that no one knows how far you can reach when it comes to your emotions. The vibe, the crowd, the music and most of all the stage and I can call it a war zone of mine. :D

I call it superhuman because you can be someone that you wanted to be on stage without limitations. You can be more than extraordinary if you want to, you can be superman I guess? hahaha but yes, without fear you can feel something different when you are performing. It really feels different when you love what you are doing, it really feels awesome when you are done. It is like being in heaven just for minutes and hearing angels singing and and and.. it feels like flying. :)

This is all about having some good fantasy in your passion, we can all experience this kind of thing, doing what we love or what we are passionate about and I can say dream high, soar high. Live your life to the fullest! :)

11987198_1099194410108010_7119228824030638814_n.jpg

One of the performances I had together with my dance team. Such a stress free moment for me..

Thanks for reading everyone. God bless you and your passion. :))))

I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness. Read his blogs and Im sure you'll be inspired. :)
QmNTPfdWRgYG6rFRQuAe6np8HqEFF1xmpsRaGcJxrJ1Dtb (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @earlkiing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75