#ULOG 16 // I can not disguise the love for DOGS

in #ulog6 years ago

On a walk I found this beauty

IMG-20180303-WA0014.jpg

Hello dear #Uloggers, blessings for all.

Today I want to share with you, my love and my passion for puppies, I love dogs, regardless of the reason, color or size, for me they are all beautiful, to walk a few months ago, I went to a very place that exists In my city, which we all call and know as El Cerro del Morro, in a beautiful viewpoint, where you can see, a large part of the Caribbean Sea, where boats, stop to wait their turn to dock in the city's port of Guanta or simply in José's cryogenics.
From that point of view, you can enjoy the wonders of God, and how it makes everything so perfect, the city from that place, it looks great and at night, it looks like a big manger, with all the lights on.

Being in that place suddenly appeared this beautiful friend Golden Retriever, very affectionate, who immediately stole my heart, what most caught my attention was his sweetness.

IMG-20180303-WA0011.jpg

He just came walking, enjoying a routine walk, I raised my head to see who was his teacher, but I could not visualize, I got on my knees, and I started playing with him, making him many loves and enjoying that brief moment with him, in the same way, the enjoyment of my caresses and pampering, then he simply got up and went on his way, the most shocking thing is that in front of us, a short distance away, there was a couple, who did exactly the same, approached him , to be caressed, then went on his way.

For my part, enjoy that little moment with him. I still wonder, how are there people who do not like dogs? if those animals are faithful and when you know how to treat them, they become so attached to you, they become part of your family, I have two beautiful bitches in my house, I will talk about them soon, for me they became my girls, they are part of my family.

We can not help but recognize that this dog is beautiful, I loved it as soon as I saw it.

We must show a little more love for the animals, take care of them, appreciate that we can have them, as I mentioned before, I have two beautiful bitches in my house, and I love them with all my heart, then I will talk to them and share them.

I hope you enjoy this little story of a normal day of my life, thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @ulog for this opportunity to share one of our experiences with each one of you, who take the time to read.

Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Sort:  

Everyone love animals, mostly dogs, ahah except if you are a muslim

The only problem I have with keeping pets is they dont live long, and I end up heartbroken when they end up dead

I understand perfectly what you want to tell me, but we are never prepared to lose something or someone we love, and always losing it, we will end up with a broken heart, but we can not live without loving, then I prefer to love even if I have it later What to lose, is My concept, that's why I love my two little loquitas that I have at home, but I understand that one day they must leave this land, but while I have them I will enjoy them. Thanks for your comment. regards

You got a 5.93% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ecxiquia04!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68