ULOG # 8 // I have already started my rehabilitation process, the first therapy 05/07(Second day of rest)

in #ulog6 years ago

Second day of rest

Hello dear #uloggers, I want to share with you today, it was my first day of rest in bed, because it is a holiday and you do not work in my country, as I told you yesterday, neither today nor tomorrow I will receive rehabilitation therapy, and therefore, I have to take care of myself more than usual so as not to decline what I have already done, I hope that I will be in the clinic again soon with the rehabilitation process.

Here in the bed of rest, taking care of myself, but I confess that it is not easy, being all day without being able to do anything, it gives like a certain impotence, when you are so used to doing everything yourself daily, but you have to comply with what that the doctor stipulates, so that you do not relapse in the improvement that I have had until now.

IMG_20180705_210154.jpg

I am grateful to be with my son who cooks and does things for me and in one way or another he takes care of me and cares, here I am taking a minestrone that he did, it is very good, and I sit down well in my stomach, thank God that my son studied for chef, and today, when he has to cook, he does it very well.

IMG_20180705_205857.jpg

I need to keep taking care of myself, here I stay in bed, to recover faster.

IMG_20180705_210527.jpg

I say goodbye to you, my dear readers, soon I will be with everyone again, telling you a little more about my improvement and my mood.

I do not want to say goodbye without thanking you as always @@@surpassingoogle for this great initiative #ULOG.

Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95