ULOG # 9 // Start of a week in victory, resumption of therapies, with a positive mind // 09/07

in #ulog6 years ago

Here we go, we start again with a positive mind

IMG_20180709_083541.jpg

Hello my dear #Uloggers, today I start a week full of optimism and blessings, I start again with rehabilitation therapies, trusting God that this time will not be interrupted by anything, if it is the will of my heavenly Father, I trust that this week , my body can feel a great improvement in health.
I want to take this opportunity to thank all of you who have been watching my publications and have given me unconditional support.
Thanks @surpassingoogle , @ulog, @wafrica and many more, for your great support.

I want to present some problems during the week, while I'm in bed, no, just talk about the rehabilitation process, but, if we share many other interesting things with you, thank you, dear friends, we continue with a positive result. And in victory, we will have a great week, I know it will be like that.

On the way to the cubicles where I will start with therapies, application of (electricity and magnetism), on my back, here I share some photos.

IMG_20180709_091505.jpg

IMG_20180709_091521.jpg




This week will be great, it's my Faith

I do not want to say goodbye without thanking you as always @surpassingoogle for this great initiative #ULOG.

Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ecxiquia04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97