HAPPY BIRTHDAY; The First Lady of Steemcamp Just Turned a Year Older!

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180711-WA0014.jpg

It has really been a busy weekend for me as in individual and that is the reason I haven't been to make posts on my blog but as for today, I had to force my to make one. This post of mine is going to be talking about the The Winner of "Miss Steem Nigeria" in other words the Queen of @steemcamp!

Meet the Celebrant
IMG-20180713-WA0028-1.jpg
IMG-20180713-WA0026-1.jpg
Her name is Nehita Peace Ehis with her steemit username @queen-nehita. She's from Edo State. She's a graduate of the University of Benin (Uniben) in Nigeria. She's a model, singer and a very good dancer. She's a very hard working individual who don't like depending on people for things. She sees opportunities in almost every thing to affect lives.

How I Met Her
IMG-20180717-WA0011.jpg

Sometimes in life, you can never tell where and who you will meet. Thank God for @steemcamp, if not, maybe I wouldn't have met her in life. Ever since I met her and we became friends, it has been a great journey of friendship so far.

When i got into camp during the @steemcamp competition organized by @michaelcj which came out successfully, I never knew I was going to be this close to her because while in camp, I only talked to but a few persons which most of them were all guys. I love to stay on my own whenever I come to a new environment. But just towards the end of the competition, I decided to loosen up a bit and that was when and how I made VERY FEW friends which she was part of.
IMG-20180717-WA0008.jpg
Our closeness became stronger after she won the competition and it has been like that even till this moment.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY
IMG-20180814-WA0017.jpg

I'm supposed to be sleeping by now as it's 4:22am, Nigeria time but I had to wake up to draft this post because of the personality that's involved. So I will just sing 🎤🎤a birthday song for you while typing;

Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday @queen-nehita
Happy birthday to you

IMG-20180814-WA0019.jpg
IMG-20180814-WA0023.jpg

I pray that you will be granted all your heart desires as you have added a year to your age.

Once again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE QUEEN OF @STEEMCAMP @queen-nehita

Enjoy the Day!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Happy birthday to our miss

Thanks dear.

You're welcomed Boss

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks dear...I love you 😙😙😙

I love you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71