#ULOG #1: MY DAY AS AN ONLINE HUSTLER

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

There are a lot of many of a hustling tendencies embedded in me. That's more reason I Ieave my home to go make wonders with my fingers and brain, but in a different location with abundance of power supply. Una sabi as naija the be na.IMG_20180510_163406.jpg

Let's go back to 06:00am today!

Woke up as a normal Nigerian lazy youth...but this time, with plenty of energy. Nothing makes more sense than sleeping and waking up with a brain full of ideas. I call it "God's Doings".

Left home exactly 08:03am to my usual location "Grand Decent Hotel". My favorite spot is always at the bar side. A typical Nigerian should know why. But for those that just flew in, I know sey yanky no easy to go sha. Na why Buhari wan show us(Nigerians & Village People) sey him don over power them. I wonder what he must be thinking when boarding those flights. Anyway, back to my "lazy youth kinda hustling mood," ..The bar side has a lot of power outlets, so I can easily pick any outlet to use. But I have a favourite spot.IMG_20180510_170726.jpg

I came to do my normal steemit hustling, build my twitter followers, run my #SellsPro online dropshipping. Yeah.. That's what I do for now.
IMG_20180509_180651.jpg

I met a lot of dudes that came around. Maybe for swimming at the pool side or came to just sit and drink. Above all, my boss came around and turned my story around. @geekis you're a good man. Your advises and concern towards my steemit career and investment as a whole is appreciated. Thanks a bunch.IMG_20180510_163443.jpg

Was done and ready to go home at exactly 07:10pm. If you are a football lover, you should know why. Then you must be a Manchester United fan to really understand. Lol.. To all United fans, goodluck to us tonight. My prediction: Westham vs Man Utd 1-3.

I'll log out now.. Keep up with me. You'll probably learn one or two things from my journey stories. All thanks to @surpassingoogle for this wonderful #ulog introduction.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks so much. I'm deeply grateful

Nice one bro. I like your laptop and wristwatch. What brand is the watch?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55