#ULOG #4: GIRLFRIEND PALAVA

in #ulog6 years ago

Normally, I don't like talking about my relationship on net. Not because I'm too scared to lose something or too stingy to share information. But for the single fact that we only know the beginning of a relationship but can not determine the end. IMG_20180514_194156.jpg

Since @surpassinggoogle have given us this amazing #ulog platform to become the celebrity at least, once in our life time, I'll have to pour out how today went with my hearthrob.

I woke up to see a very dull morning. The weather conspicuously had an ample effect on me. I couldn't get out of the bed. It was so tensed and dense.

Fast forward to when the real fun started. My girlfriend and I usually have the habit of talking often everyday. Either she calls or I do. We face time a lot especially when we waking up.

She proposed I should take her out to go eat ice cream. Since today is Monday, and I spent the whole weekend by myself, I couldn't say no to her request. We scheduled it to be in the evening.

Already it was evening. I was dressed. I called her to know whether she's ready, she told me 'we' are almost ready. Out of curiosity, I wanted to know what exactly she meant by 'we'? She said, 'Baby my friends are coming too' ...it will be just the three of us. Well, I reluctantly accepted but deep down, I needed a space for myself and my baby only. But since others are coming, it's fine. I quickly informed my friend to come along.IMG_20180514_194253.jpg

That's how we spent the evening licking ice with spice. I must admit, my baby looked prettier than her friends. They happen to be very funny people. We laughed out breasts out. I couldn't imagine how dull that evening would have been if she didn't come with her friends. IMG_20180514_185324.jpg

My nigga quickly connected with one of my girlfriend's friends. I think our ice cream licking outing just couple matched someone..winkIMG_20180514_194404.jpg

Sort:  

Wow..... Two outing became elaborate

Yes, it was amazing

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17