You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@kneelyrac". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hmmm....... I keep grasping, trying to lay hold on core. I am bound to say that ulog feels like 'royalty', letting you express yourself in diverse dimensions, in opulence. Being so much an introvert, I never thought I would ever open myself up to be read, to 'public viewing'. So I can conveniently say that ;

My confidence has received a tremendous boost.

Thank you #ulog.
And to @kneelyrac, your dreams, all, are achievable and with Terry's award winning counsel, you are good to go. So go for it girl.

Sort:  

I hope one day that I will be able to post and share it here with a title, I have my confidence back. Yes, sit Terry's counsel is a mind-blowing one. I was shy at first but he's very accommodating and explained it to me very well. I'm an introvert too and my boyfriend and close friends always tell me that I should try to mingle and try not to boost my self-preservation. I'm working it out slowly in real life.

Thank you maam for the cheer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55