MY FIRST #ULOG POST; LEARNING ONE OF MY PASSIONS WHICH IS PHOTOGRAPHY + MY GROOM'S MEN DUTY THIS PAST WEEKEND

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171105_110612.jpg

Gratitude is very key in expressing your appreciation to anyone. It goes a long way in building relationships, both far and near. So I want to say I'm grateful to @surpassinggoogle for this idea of #Ulog. Now I can be able to do things I want to be doing daily because of #Ulog.

MY PASSION

IMG_20171105_110819.jpg

One thing I'm so passionate about is Photography. I love it so much that I just take pictures almost everytime but the environment must be fine though, lol! I love seeing pictures of models, fashion designers, artist (entertainment industry) etc. I have always wanted to combine my gift (Spoken Word) and one of my passions (photography) together but it had not really been working because I didn't really know who to teach me. But just recently, the opportunities presented itself and I'm on my way to becoming an amazing gospel artist and photographer, Steemit also played a role in it, so I say thank you to Steemit.

My first official shot took place just yesterday (Sunday) where we had to cover a very important function which was hosted for the federal government of Nigeria (I won't go into details) but it was an interesting one because I got to see some influencial men I only saw on television and the Internet and I was also opportune to take them their official pictures. These were some selfie pictures I took myself while holding my camara. (The Guy on Black and Black)

IMG_20171013_165453-1.jpg
IMG_20171013_165457-1.jpg
IMG_20171013_104708.jpg

Even though combining my gift and passion won't be easy, I'm still going to accomplish it; Nothing comes quit easy though, there will always be a price

MY GROOM'S MEN DUTY THIS PAST WEEKEND

Marriage is two people (male and female) coming together to become one. So its always a beautiful dream come true and a very delightful sight to behold. Two very important set of people on wedding days are the Groom's Men, also known as Men on suit and the Bridal Train (Girls). I was asked to be among the groom's men and the colour we were to put on was Royal blue bow tie and black suit which I did. Permit me to say I was looking FLY & HANDSOME too, lol!
Please enjoy the pictures!

IMG_3955.JPG
IMG_4236.JPG
IMG_4233.JPG

I want to once again thank @surpassinggoogle for giving us #Ulog. This is my first #Ulog post. I hope you all enjoyed it.

From your Blockchain Spoken Word Preacher @edwin23!

Sort:  

Lolz Bros is that thing on ya head ya natural hair or is it old school day?

Lol.... that's my natural hair and it's even low. I had to cut my hair after the wedding for some reasons. See this old pic of mine!IMG-20170501-WA0010.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87