#Ulog Day 09: My Best Friend Own Wording Before Dying ( I Am Sorry He Is No More With Us)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Writing: Mardad Mir

After reading the writing, give your opinion what you think of it. Get good feedback quickly.
My 12 days and 12 April in the complex

"I have a lot of time I have less"

Today I will try to write a short story, because if all the words will become a great story and you will not have time to read.
First of all, a paragraph will write on your illness and treatment, which most people do not know. Because before I have never named a post about the disease, I kept praying for the prayer and I had seen it with my

The disease was first diagnosed with Shukat Khanam Kancer Hospital Lahore in November 2015 (when I was at home to get the first flight exams), the doctors named him the synovial sarcoma stage 4, which dentistry The last stage is considered in knowledge and there are 4% chance of fixing it.

Primary site right lower thigh means just knee joint says medial and superior muscles thay. Aur wahan say lungs me metastasis Ho chukki thi.
(When I was diagnosed at the same time, I thought that it was part of humans, it was not difficult for ALLAH Almighty to say "Kun Fayacon"

Now, first of all, why do not you treat Shukat Khanam or any other
There are some rules of Shaukat Khanam, if a patient comes under these principles, he treats them otherwise Imran Khan is not recommended. A principle that was not accepted by me was a stage forum and was advised from where you feel comfortable, there will be a type of treatment going anywhere in Pakistan. Shortly, even from Islamabad, you will easily be able to get rid of Anwar Abbottabad. Then I decided myself to do it better because the college would go.

And that's what I went to college and continued to treat. It was a very difficult task with poison therapy, but for me both was successful in Allah's grace, indeed, I had to go through a lot of trouble, but worked with patience and patience.
Because the study of medical and cancer fighting is quite relevant. I have a huge experience.

12 Days Rudard and even short-term complex
11 days of the day cut off on 12th April, take some time from that day and what happens from the morning until 7:30 pm so that you do not feel uncomfortable.

After 2 o'clock suddenly my memory was weakened and there was also a breakdown in the talks. He said to brother, "I am sorry," he said in a negative manner that he was smiling at me, maybe he was encouraging me, but forgot that I think of the king of excitement by the grace of ALLAH Almighty.

After that I started to realize that there are two forces in the competition that they are trying to kill me, and others are trying to save me.

The competition begins:

Now this view is also seen by his elder brother, a friend Saeed Ahmed (Second Year MBBS), warden, including his assistant.
During the competition I had two fun things. One% 100% believed that the saving power would win, so I did not have any problem. Secondly I was in full sensation. So no one can claim that it was a dream or anything else.
1 Killing Force:
2 Saving Force:

Power 1 strokes a cough and starts continuously, no one interfere so that my breath is closed and so on, God loves me. During this time, my condition was occurring as a human being at the time of death.
I did not leave Saeed Ahmed after seeing this condition, he started crying and his tears were broken and he fell in love with him. I did not know what to say, but I did not know what to do with it.

Force starts showing its effect. The force of the force is no more powerful than No. 1, and its end is beautifully in a beautiful manner that my mouth fills with a whiskey and I spend a lot of money and laugh with a strange style. I am With this affair and style, a big secret lies in laughing that I can not tell here.

And every time a force gets humiliated, God goes away from my mouth.
ALLAH Almighty. . . . . . . . . . . Get out. . . . . . . . First of all, ALLAH ended up in LA and ended La with a beautiful voice and smile.
The competition lasted for almost 30 minutes. Every time I was feeling that my disease came out from the nails of the feet and got out of the head hair and every time I felt light. Not all written is a great story. As I say with a challenge I am no longer sick.

Then I said, laughing, and stopped crying (why it was a secret), and it was completely silent. In this silence, a movie based on the truth was going on in front of me. Nab hilly, it is for you that during this silence, I kept watching the world and the Hereafter both of the time. I also looked out of heaven and hell. Many people will lie here lies and insane, but I do not care about it. In this 4-hour film, I will try to describe you very shortly.
First of all, the existence of ALLAH and the complete faith was shown.

Then change the fate of prayer
Then hope, self, thinking, truth of the world, honor, rights of the people. Remember one thing ALLAH Almighty forgives his truth very soon but not of humans. Secondly, no forgiveness is a polytheism. The name of the tyrant is great. This is all shown in my movie.
One more interesting thing, especially for the medical people, is that we all are coming to call lobbies, it is not lazy but rather "Lord Lord". It was also shown in the movie.
I pray to ALLAH that this 'Lord Lord' gives me hope to prove peacefully. By the way, I will never say anything, but the Lord will say.
No one reads the writing, so I will end up in a few things.

Have faith in ALLAH.
The Messenger of ALLAH (peace and blessings of ALLAH be upon him) said that he is the servant of God and the last prophet
Everything in ALLAH Almighty is welcome, do not doubt. I have seen myself.

  • ALLAH Almighty tests His slaves, even by being hurt and giving pleasure.
  • Prayer changes destiny. It should not be. I have also seen speech change.
    Self-being in self is very important.
    -There should always be hope for ALLAH Almighty.
    Despair is sin.
    Avoid fear, avoid distress, do not disturb anyone's secret. Take care of the rights of human beings, because

If I am a lifetime, I have the most appealing appeal to do something important and difficult. . They are

  1. Cancer is not a disease, will take time to prove and believe it too.
  2. It is difficult to play the album but not "Lord Lord", it is difficult for me to be a cousin, but for me ALLAH is not just a request.
    Finally, doctors have asked that study their limited knowledge and thinking, do not refuse to close eyes and refuse everything we do not think of the dancers. Just do not want to say that our mind is limited. Do not mind I'm also connected to that area.
    ALLAH Almighty gives us the power to think about our power. .
    The word
    Mardad (Third Year MBBS)
    25550502_1874038796240034_5351824741691250182_n.jpg

    Mardad Mir

Thanks For Reading Please Pray For Mardad Mir:


Sort:  

So sad my friend .Allah bakhshe

May Allah bless

Congratulations @einstei1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56