Ulog #15: Rainy Thoughts with this eSteemApp

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Rainy morning here in the Philippines as Tropical Depression Domeng taking its time passing our country's area of responsibilities expected to leave by June 10. Making us to enjoy a cup of hot coffee while here in my office.

While all classes of students are suspended, here I am still woke up early off to my work as a daily habit. Nevermind that my outfit will just get wet as the rain continue to shower us its blessings.

But it's not about Domeng or the rain that I'm making my @ulog for this day. It's just for my introduction part HAHAHA.

I hope some of you guys watching anime whether it is made in Japan or not. If you are familiar in Dragon Ball,Detective Conan, One Piece or Naruto then guys congratulations for being like me. I know you know what I'm talking about. It is one of my hobby, watching animes. I have the collection of some old and new animes in my hard drive, I downloaded them and store to watch over again, still some of those are still on-going until now.

I believed word "Anime" is exclusive word in Japan", derived it from the word "Animation" or "Cartoon" that came in western country like U.S.A. So most likely Japanese animes was inspired by old Western Animation or Cartoon. But of course their style is both different from each other. I used to watched also USA made animation like "Avatar: The Legend of Aang". It was really good story that came close being a Japanese anime.



So about my @ulog for this day. I'm making this post using this eSteem App , I used to create my every post in my laptop here in work. I thought that what will I gonna do in this coming long week-end, I don't have my laptop and internet to make any post in @Steemit.com . So I navigating this eSteem App for me to know if it's easy to create my post here.



Well, while I'm using this eSteem App for this @ulog, i find this app very convenient to make a post, i mean i thought that it will give me hard time to use this app.

It is a very friendly-user app, fast uploading of photo, lots of features like quick notifications who voted me, replied and mentioned me, who follows and who reblog my posts, I also see menus like Bookmarks , Schedules and what interesting is this menu Favorites. Well i need to used this app frequently so i will get familiar using this. I still don't know who created this app, but I really amazed how he thought this app will help every steemians like me.






Okay let's get back to what my @ulog really about HAHAHA

Silly me !!!! you guys sure read quite a lot before i go to what i really wanted to say HAHA sorry :P

Anyway i just wanted to showcase this figure of an anime character i have. If you know this character, he is Uzumaki Naruto, main character in a Japanese iconic anime series "Naruto"



I bought this figure to my co-worker last year. I love collecting things related to anime. And i amazed how this figure made. It was really hard to make just a one of this i mean the time and effort you will invest to create this art is really amazing.

such a talent and persevere you will have for simply building this kind of figure.



Another sample of my anime collectible items.
The key chain on the left is Mikasa a main character from the anime Attack of Titan, and the necklace on the right is my favorite of all, of course from the anime Deathnote

Having these items and watching animes helps me relieving my stress in my every day life, sometimes it teaches me important stuffs the real living couldn't. To think that this fiction characters influence me a lot and help me to survive is much realistic to me.

There are stories for every items I have and it will take much time for me to tell those, but maybe i could say "those" to you guys someday. I just have this attitude giving importance to everything happened to me, whether it is an item or an event. A very sentimental fellow isn't ?

This weather sure making me emotional, remembering past thoughts. Throwback Thursday to say.

So that's it for my today @ulog. Just sharing rainy thoughts HAHA.
Also i wanna to try this new header and footer also separator and divider came from @steemitachivers. I really like it, thanks for this and for those who created this , cheers !!!






Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png
LINE-STEEM.png


GETwhalesoon.png





If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85