@ULOGS #10: MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, FYB SENDFORTH AT LJCM LEVEL THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Today was a meaningful day for me as I went to Lautech chapel for final year brethren send forth. This is a tradition that every fyb in all fellowships gather together to thank God for his faithfulness . In the morning I had a little challenge, the bike that I took to chapel ruined my cloth. It torn from bottom of the skirt close to the buttocks. I was late already for the program, I couldn't go back home to change.

image

Thank God I had a red sweater with me. I had to use the sweater to cover myself. When I get to the chapel at first I was not happy because of my cloth because I couldn't
join the rest to sing thanksgiving song on the pulpit. Later I had to forget my problem and focus on the send forth. The man of God that came blessed my life and God used his message to change my mood. He made me see reasons to be happy always and worship God for all that he has done.
It was a great service at the end.....
I met a friend (Tope) in the chapel and we took pictures at the end of the service. Though I was unable to take many pictures because of my skirt....

image

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for extending to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now again # @ulog #

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

A big thanks to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @asoju, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian

image

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks
Elizabethlizzy

Elizabethlizzy

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elizabethlizzy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82