@ULOGS #12: MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, HARDWORK PAYS AND HAVING LOVING PEOPLE AROUND ADD MEANING TO LIFE THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulog6 years ago

image
[myself]

Today was a happy day for me because the exam that I did today was great. The questions were simple to solve and I did answer the questions well. It is a good thing to read, all that i read came out.

image
[myself]

Despite that I was tired as a result of the birthday party I went to, I got home rest a little and read my books. I enjoyed the benefits of hardwork today. I smiled out of the exam hall happy.

image
[myself and my fellow choir members ]

We had a fellowship program so I went to fellowship program after my paper.

image
[myself and my fellow choir members]

Though I was tired and exhausted but i went because I do not want to miss anything in the program and having loving and wonderful people around me in my fellowship made me to go.

image
[myself and my fellow choir members]

My fellow choir members ministered, I couldn't ministered with them because immediately after the exam I couldn't go home and change my clothes because I was late already. The program went well and the choir mininistered well. Thank God I went because I really enjoyed my day........

image
[myself and my fellow choir members]

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for extending to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now again # @ulog #

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

A big thanks to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @asoju, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks

Elizabethlizzy

Sort:  

What a fruitful day! Keep it up!

eSteem Curators

Yes.. it is so nice to around with people, no man is an island no man lives alone. Your enthusiasm with your group brings out the best in you. Keep that happy aura in everything you do.

Cheers! Ulog on!

Congratulations @elizabethlizzy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67