#ULOG NO. 044: WELCOMING A BEAUTIFUL DAY!

in #ulog6 years ago

Mabuhay #uloggers #esteemians!

It's Sunday, so it means a free day, a rest day, a family day. We had a late nap last night but we woke up early so that we'll catch the 9 am mass. Luckily we did. We were at the church 5 minutes before 9 am, before the mass starts. Then after the mass we dropped by at the nearby mall and bought something for lunch. So far it's a beautiful day. Maybe because I started it right and thought of beautiful things instead of thinking negatively.

image

I realized when you think of beautiful thoughts it reflect in you. You feel beautiful and the people you meet look at you as if you're a newly blossomed flower. Everyone around smiles at you. You feel happy. You feel that joy within you.

By the way, you may see my picture and say that I look fat but actually it's only the dress that makes me look like, hahaha! lol! Honestly it's all because Motherhood suits me.


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Many thanks!

Proud to be a #ulogger and #esteemian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82