#ULOG NO.14, AT HOME WITH MY DAUGHTER

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay Steemians! @uloggers!

A great Sunday to all. It's a rest day but me only because my husband needs to work. So only the two of us (me and my daughter) who got the chance to bond. Play here and there then after sing lullaby for her to sleep.

image

But while I'm swinging her in hammock she suddenly get out from it and sing with me, a supposed to be lullaby for her. Please see video here.

Sorry for the not so prepared looks. It's an on-the-spot recording, I just did it for fun and to share how we bond with my daughter. Maybe you will see flaws but that's okay, as what Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle said, flaws are accepted, and I'm just showing the reality of being a mom at home, lol!

Looks like she loves singing too. I promise next time I'll complete the song, but I can't promise I'll do it alone, lol! 😁

Blessed and grateful! As I share mine, share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support the person who inspires many including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

image

Many thanks to all Steemians #uloggers!

Have a Blessed Sunday to all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98