#ULOG NO. 3: MY DAUGHTER'S HAPPY PLAYTIME MOMENT

in #ulog6 years ago

Mabuhay Steemians!

Another #ulog #ulogs @ulogs day for me and ny little girl. My daughter is having fun playing with the mirror and riding in a stool while saying "broooom broooom broooom", feeling like riding in a motorcycle.

image

Oh how cute her reaction was. I so loved it!😍😅

image

image

I put the mirror there so that I'll see clearly while pulling hair from my armpit, hahaha, sorry and excuse me. And even if I'm not finish yet she insisted and really wants to see her face in the mirror. Since I can't win over this adorable girl, I gave her the chance.😊

She had fun, she was really happy. This is one of her priceless moments I want to cherish.

As I share mine, share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

image

Many thanks #uloggers!
Many thanks Steemians!
Maraming Salamat!
Daghang Salamat!
Damo na Salanat!

Sort:  

Cutie cute cute baby 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00