#ULOG NO. 32: TO THE ONE WHO DOWNVOTED/FLAGGED ME!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay @uloggers, #uloggists, #esteemians, #steemians!

Woke up at 12:30 am because of my daughter's cry. Time checked, 3:20 am. Oh no! Still can't go back to sleep, insomia attacks! So here I am checking my #steemit account. And oh no again!, someone flagged/downvoted me?!

image

First time uhh! It didn't hurt me though! 😛 I heard the same from my #steemit friends so it's not shocking anymore, lol and it didn't affect me personally or to my blog or my account as a whole. 😁

image

And to the one who downvoted/flagged me, can I make a request? Can you make your own blog so that I can #Flag you back?! Lol! 😂


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Many thanks! 😆

Sort:  

I don't know what is this group goal? what do they achieve by having hundreds of 15 SP accounts going around flagging people...?

Hi there @ahmadmanga, I think they are spammers, sick people who badly need a cure. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93