[ Ulog ] Living with zero capital

in #ulog6 years ago

I am an adventurer who is looking for capital from zero to more. And I am a child of a village farmer who daily seeks fortune little by little. My busy days are taking care of the shop, not how much I get but with this makes my life simple without expecting help from others.



This week I have a small business with small capital. So many types of businesses available often make people confused about choosing them. What business is appropriate and profitable to run. This one business might be the choice. The business of selling children's toys. The benefits gained from a child's toy business can be very simple. I am one of the children's toy entrepreneurs telling me that I can earn up to Rp. 5 million/month. Successful children's toys motivate me to catch up with them, and parents buy toys for their children.




Educative children's toy business has become one of the promising business opportunities in my city, yes it is aceh Indonesia. In the village the situation is very large. Every day more than ten thousand babies are born in Aceh with a total of 62 million children aged zero to 14 years. Of course this is a very large and broad market for the toy business I sell for small children in my homeland. And child toy traders always sell well and bring profitable success.

Children's toy business is the same as other businesses regardless of business competition. The level of competition in the children's toy business is very high because many people see the very lucrative potential benefits of this business. Children's toy business is very easy to run side by side and main, with small capital or large capital. For this reason there are not many new types of children's toys, both domestic and foreign products, especially from Singapore and some of them.


  • Business Benefits

The product is never stale, this is a very clear advantage of the children's toy business. items that are sold never know stale or expiration. So the level of risk of loss is zero percent.

Small capital, how to start a child's toy business is very easy, various types of best-selling children's toys at the children's toys or distributors closest to my area.
The capital of a children's toy business can begin with small capital. With money of Rp.10 million or even less, someone can start a small toy business Details of capital costs for children's toys and their benefits.

Children's world, the most impressive world with fun playing activities. The growing development of technology and the times, various variations of children's toys as toys can also be a tool to train children's brain development and know the names of objects that he often plays every day.

Sort:  

You are working hard I see. Good job and good info.

Looks like a good business, especially the educational toys. Toys that also teach are the best! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58