Ulog22: Tired

in #ulog6 years ago

A very close friend really got me upset last night and I went to bed hurt having cried my eyes out. This morning I had a lecture, I could hardly get up from bed because I was so tired. Finally, I got up had my bath, ate, and left for my class though I had to stop over at my friend's place so we could go together. Though we got to class late but we eventually made it to the class. Though I wasn't really feeling too good but I managed to pay attention and I really enjoyed the class.

After the class, I had to stop by the market to get myself a pair of shoe because I needed one badly. I finally got home by 4pm tired, hungry, and burdened but I am grateful I was later able to get out of that mood after I studied the scripture Psalm 23 and talked to a friend. And I finally had a good dinner.

Thank you all for reading. Have a sweet night rest

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09