#ulog 10: "Simple happiness with a small family"

in #ulog6 years ago

Hallo steemian and uloger, Who says happy it takes big money? I think that happiness can not be measured by the value of money, but happiness is of high value.Today I with my little family created a high value happiness, we break our fast in a beautiful and colorful cafe. enjoy a simple meal with a million happiness in it.
image
You see that smile? the smile is proof of a happiness today, can not be replaced or paid for anything. Today is a historic moment for me and my family, today we all enjoy what we have been looking for.
image
For all of you, do not delay time with family, because today is not necessarily as good as tomorrow.

Created By
@emilnashar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73