#ULOG 5: With friends

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone, it's @emmahakpan,your humble steemian. Today been the 18th of june, 2018 i want to share with you all how my day has gone and how it has been through. Just after i did my normal routine in the morning, i went over to see my friends just to reconnect as it was awesome....
IMG_20180616_172735_5.jpgIMG_20180616_172730_1.jpg

The picture session was us going to get some snacks and along the line jokes were cracked. Indeed it's a lovely day as friends are part of a natural solution to reducing the stress one comes across everyday. Thanks everyone for your time as you share with me my day. God bless us all as ulog community grows.

Sort:  

@Emmahakpan, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

friends are part of a natural solution to reducing the stress one comes across everyday.

You are right on that one. That is why it is important that we keep close those who can make us feel great and feel better. There are many things in life that can stress us but surrounding ourselves with happy people who can uplift us will help us move on.

How often do you see your friends?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

@leeart, I always try as much as possible to get to see my friends everyday. Because there's this special feelings and happiness i get to realise when am around them. They brighten my day and make my night filled with smiles and laughter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55