#Ulog Day3: living a stress free life☺☺

in #ulog6 years ago

Snapchat-2041177189.jpg

Hello there steemians and a very good morning to you sir terry @surpassinggoogle. It's my 3rd post here on ulog as am about to throw in some lights as to how my day has started. The picture of me above there is me right now at apples located here in uyo, nigeria. Came to meet up with my friend so we can go for swimming. But before i landed here, i woke joyfully in my room, prayed and thanked God for a new day, then i made breakfast.... A picture of my breakfast follows.
Snapchat-213646534.jpg
After my break fast, had a quick shower and there i found myself at apples. Though currently we are in an hotel swimming from now to the time we wish to leave. The weather is quite lovely out here..
Snapchat-2042720937.jpgSnapchat-1302525993.jpg
When we are done with the swimming, i will go prepare for the starting of world cup... I guess it's gonna be a funfilled day and i feel very happy to share it with my fellow steemians here in the ulog community...
Long live ulog
Long live sir terry
Long live steemit
Love you all from my heart.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Yummy breakfast and day by the pool. Looks like you had wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59