#ULOG7; A BLESSED SUNDAY FULL OF FAITH.

in #ulog6 years ago

sunday-quotes-perfect.pnghappy-sunday-quotes.jpg

Hello steemians, good morning all and a very blessfull happy new month to you. Am still your loyal steemian @emmahakpan, as this is my 7th post for the ulog community. Today been the 1st of july,2018. Using this medium, i want to thank God for keeping us alive to this day as we are not better than those who have passed away but by his grace we still live.
So i woke up today, took my bath and some snacks for breakfast, then i went to church with my brothers. We all went to living faith church located at Ikot Ebido Oku, in uyo, Akwa Ibom State. And after attending the 1st service, i want to briefly share with you the word of faith that has been bestowed on me.

Todays topic was about; Faith that moves mountain. It pictures about the disciples of Jesus who lost faith in casting out the demon as he had promised those who believe (matt 17; 14-27), the same with us humans, our lives is full of ups and down, fustrations but according to v20 of the mentioned scripture, how do we avoid these fustrations? The power is all in believing in Jesus and the greatness of his power. it is neither in us , nor in the greatness of our faith. My prayer to us all is that may the greater manifestation of his power be in us IJN Amen.

After service which lasted for 1hr30mins, on our way back we took a picture. Below is a picture of me
BeautyPlus_20170402114916_save.jpg
![BeautyPlus_20170402103456_save.jpg]
()
And below is a picture of me and my families.
BeautyPlus_20170402135911_save.jpg

My family expresses their gratitude to you sir terry@surpassinggoogle for the ulog community as i introduced it to them. They will be joing us soon here in this community as they will need your assistance and support to grow in the realm of steemit. Thank you all for allowing me to share my todays experience and God bless us all.

Long live @surpassinggoogle
Long live Ulog community
Long live steemit

Sort:  

You have got a great hair style. Got you link on telegram. Do help me as well.

Yea still about that steemlife...Have a great Day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62