Ulog : A proud farmer!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello dear uloggers, I hope you all had a lovely Sunday.

IMG_20180606_144631.jpg
eating an egg daily is one of the cheapest way to eat right and to stay healthy.

It's not new again to most of my friends that I am a farmer and a proud one for that matter. How can I be ashamed of a profession that is feeding the whole world?

I love keeping animals for both profit and the joy of keeping them. If you have never keep an animal, you might not understand the joy I'm talking about.

I've been writing about pigs that people began to ask if I'm into piggery alone. Lol

I keep other animals too, I keep poultry, fish, goats and sheep. Very soon I will get involved in the keeping of other animals too for the pleasure I take in farming.

Farm required so much money, hard work and skills, no wonder many are running from it... Lol.. I'm not scaring you guys, it's a good business you can invest on. Trust me, you will be smiling to bank.

IMG_20180606_144619.jpg
this is a section of my layers, they produced the egg you saw in the first picture

I wonder how I have been doing the same thing on daily basis without getting bored. I mean, I go to farm everyday to attend to each of the animals without getting bored. That's to show you how lively farm is.

Each day in farm is a new experience.

IMG_20180606_144708.jpg
I always enter the farm with this beautiful smile on my face, how can I frown at something that gives me joy

IMG_20180610_125815.jpg
Here is the funny picture I took today, look at the pig backing her baby...lol. She can be this caring, but she's so destructive

I will find time to take more pictures some other time, I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks for reading through

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87