ULOG#3🔊🔊 14/5/2018🔊🔊 SEMINAR PRESENTATION

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemtians

It's @emmaxx again, 14th of May, finally came to existence, I was told I will be one of the persons representing my group for the seminar presentation last week, since than its has been wonderful, putting my beautiful skills together, you know what I mean, Lol 😂.
I was practically doing some rehearsal's with my friend in the house, and when I travelled to warri, I continued with my brothers, it's was really cool rehearsing with them, awaiting the great day.

14th of May 2018.

It's finally came, I woke up early this time around,you know Na, seminar things, you don't have to be late, so I got up, prepared by first of all, gave my shoes some touchings to make it look good you know, someone said looking good is good business.
The beauty of it, was that one of my good friend was around yesterday, in person of Lucky, Good friend right from my year 1 in school, though he his done with schooling now, He graduated from the same school with Me (Delta State polytechnic Otefe oghara ).
He is a nice friend, we came to school together, because he wanted to visit the department he graduated from, which is Banking and Finance. He was the Departmental Fellowship president in his time.,He is a cool guy in summary.

Finally The presentation

I have always stood before large audience before now, I got use to that from my year one in school but I don't really know why I felt very nervous yesterday, it's was so serious that my legs were shaking, Lol. I was amazed
my Group leader who use to my roommate was like, let have a final rehearsal before the main presentation, and we agreed to that, because at that time I needed it but not badly.
So we rehearsed, and it was good but still very nervous I don't really know why.

Final of finals 😀😂😂

it's was time for the presentation, and the hall was set with the surpervious and members of my class,that is my fellow students, we are the first group presenting today among three different groups.
Our Presentation was on

The Functions of Agencies In Small And Medium Scale Industrial Development In Nigeria.

It's was really a great one indeed, after the introduction by my colleague, I gave detailed functions of this agencies in Nigeria for the small and medium scale industries.
Though during the presentation, I forgot some of my key lines which actually made me weak for like some minutes, but I was encouraged by my collegues in the group and by @jackdogho who actually helped in photo shoot section lol😀😀
He did it for the records.

It's was really cool yesterday at the Accountancy Department.
Hope you enjoyed reading this.

Love you all.

Thanks for reading.

It will be better to make a #Ulog Post Once a Day

To Get the official post about #Ulog
https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

You could Follow #Ulog official acoounts on https://steemit.com/@ulogs

Join our discord Group atDiscord Channel

To Vote Steemgigs for Witness

Click on https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and vote

Still @emmaxx.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Though during the presentation, I forgot some of my key lines which actually made me weak for like some minutes, but I was encouraged by my collegues in the group and by @jackdogho who actually helped in photo shoot section lol😀😀.
It should be colleagues instead of collegues.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86