ULOG MY DAIRY DAY#1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemtians it's @emmaxx again, how has your day been,hope it went well. For me it's was a little stressful, because it's the second day of the week and as you know Monday's are always busy for both the workers, students and even those that stays at home all day, yea you read it right.

My day.


As usual it always begins with me waking up early but going back to bed feeling that it's too early to start preparing for class, Today was no exception, I got up few minutes pass 5am and went back to bed and actually got up again at few minutes to 7am.
Prepared for class because classes begin by 8am, actually didn't eat this morning because I was not feeling that hungry, it's happens most times though.
Classes today was cool and fun anyway because we had a group seminar presentation today, though I am not in this group, by next week my group will be presenting ours and for sure I know it's going to be great like today was, @jackdogho is a member of today's group and it's was cool with them, Though the survivors was a little hard with them but they did very well.
But before then we had a class with the head of our department(Accountancy), who brought some records of our exams last semester and mentioned some of the best students and their scores in the course he took us last semester, it's was really fun because everyone was expecting their name to be mention, I really hoped to hear my name but he did not mention all the names but I know my name is also there.
It's was really great with @jackdogho and Marian after class where the selfie time was unveiled.

What actually made today stressful was the sun, it's was very hot, I mean very very hot and you know me now, Mr waka up and down, I love moving to and fro sometime, mostly when @jackdogho is around.
Today is actually amazing because presently writing this post am till with @jackdogho and Marian, in Marian's house., still having some fun.

Happy to be a ulogger.

Thanks for reading.

It will be better to make a #Ulog Post Once a Day

To Get the official post about #Ulog
https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

You could Follow #Ulog official acoounts on https://steemit.com/@ulogs

Join our discord Group atDiscord Channel

To Vote Steemgigs for Witness

Click on https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01