ULoG...My Trip Home....meeting with other celebrities

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemains


Its @emmaxx on this one again,
Its has been a while since I related with my dashboard in terms of making posts.
Due to the issues my little phone has been generating and the absance of power supply in my school, for the past three weeks. Its has not really been interesting without power, you know what I mean, it a stressful one, and most of all annoying when the charger you use in powering your phone just get bad for no reason, that was my personal experience, its was really bad, and bad.

Anyways am very glad making this post now,because am with the most lovly people I have met in this entire world right now, been with them has actually erase those painfull thought and annoying annoyance experience out of my mind, though not completely because I will be leaving soon, so sad. But presently am enjoying the moment with this lovely persons. Am very sure you want to meet this persons, it's no lovely persons than my family, my number one celebrities.

I tell you its really nice seeing my mum and siblings after some weeks of traveling back to school, I missed the conversations with my mum, so much and that of my little brother @philus and the man that is always funny in words and in actions @fortuneblinks and the man of God himself little master Miracle. I missed them all.

I tell you the truth,there is no place like where you believe you have called Home, there is no place like home indeed.One things that drags me Home all the time is Mummmys food, hmmnn don't tell anyone , but I must confess her food is something else, always delicious I tell you. Above all, the love at home is mind blowing.
I love home.

My Trip home

My trip was really a lovely one, it's was very stress free, though it was raining when I left school, so I made up my mind its going to be a stressful one because its usually difficult to locate a bus when its raining most times, but to my surprise its was far easier than I expected.
I live in Ubeji, a small town located in Warri city of Delta State Nigeria, warri is really a beautiful city to be I tell you, and they are so many beautiful place you can actually visit when you come to the city of warri.

Ubeji like I said before is a small town, it small with just one route of entry and that same route as exist. Being small actually did not limit the minds of some peoples in the town, the town is filled up with good schools and some little private investment.

Its aslo a peaceful community to live in.
That is a little background of where I live.
What actually gave me the opportunity to come home at this time was because, the Rector of my school stop our ongoing test, because of students who has not actually Paid their fees, stating that by next week, no school fees no entry, so everyone decided to return back to their hostels after the information was passed.

So I saw mine, as an opportunity to hang out and spend so lovely time with this great celebrates.

So happy to be home.

No place like home.

Thanks for reading

Still @emmaxx.

Sort:  

Congratulations @emmaxx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58